The Association of British Philatelic Societies Ltd


Each year the ABPS coordinates the various awards that are given.

The Roll of Distinguished Philatelists is administered through the RDP Board of Election and RDP Trust, and the nominations form is available for download via the link on the right of this page. For further information please contact Jon Aitchison britishlocals@aol.com.

The Congress Medal and the Awards of Merit are given under the auspices of ABPS and the Awards committee is chaired by Yvonne Wheatley awards@abps.org.uk.

Nominations for an Award of Merit can be accepted fom Federations, Affiliated Specialist Societies and Affiliated Local Societies and specifically in respect of service to those respected bodies and philately.

Application forms can be found by clicking on Congress Medal above.

The awards are made at the beginning of each year.

Related Content

Download Adobe Reader from the Abobe website
© 2015 The Association of British Philatelic Societies Ltd.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us